top of page

Our Team. Under Construction

We are in the process of constructing the website.  However, in the meantime, here are our board members and staff.  This board was elected on August 25, 2022 and certified by Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development on September 30, 2022.

Board Chair

Susan Bristol


Board Director

Lisa Norris

Board Director

Mary Birnbryer

Board Director

Robert Bucala

Board Director

Marcia McBrien

Executive Director

Connie Boris


bottom of page